Featured Stories,  Live Performances

All Time Low, Dead Sara, We The Kings, Rise Against and Taking Back Sunday @ DETROIT VANS WARPED TOUR 2012 (Photos by Jacob Giampa)

By Jacob Giampa


All Time Low:

Alex Gaskarth – Singer/Guitar

Jack Barakat – Singer/Guitar

Rian Dawson -Drums

Zack Merrick -Bass

Website: http://www.alltimelow.com

Dead Sara:

Emily Armstrong – Singer

 Siouxsie Medley – Guitar

 Sean Friday – Drums

Chris Null – Bass 

Website: http://deadsara.com/

We The Kings:

Travis – vocals / guitar
Hunter – guitar
Drew – bass
Danny – drums 

Website: http://www.wethekingsmusic.com


Rise Against:

Tim Mcilrath – Singer

Joe Principe – Bass

Brandon Barnes – Drums

Zachariah Blair – Guitar

Website: http://www.riseagainst.com

Taking Back Sunday:

Adam Lazzara – Singer
Eddie Reyes – Guitar
John Nolan – Guitar/Singer
Mark O’Connell – Drums
Shaun Cooper – Bass/Tomfoolery


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *